fbpx

Safety and Quality

The KORK guarantee on every task

KORK guarantees you safe, good and affordable services.

KORK is committed to ensuring quality and safety.

Safety

All KORK students go through an introductory interview. Your ID will be checked by us and you will be asked to provide some personal information.

Reviews

After each completed order, customers can review the performance of the KORK Student. If a cork student receives a bad review he will be contacted by us. If he receives more than 3 bad reviews, he will be blocked by KORK.

Insurance

All KORK students are between 16 and 25 years old, and earn less than 750Fr/year, so these jobs are called "Sackgeldjobs", where the students are insured under their private insurance (liability and health insurance). Social contributions of KORK students are therefore also eliminated.

KORK Students

Our goal at KORK is that adults can enjoy more leisure time. That is why it is our top priority to ensure that orders on cork run smoothly. By checking each student individually, KORK guarantees quality and safety. 

Only competent students become "Kork Students"

Get in touch

EMAIL

help@kork.zendesk.com

KORK terms and conditions

Kork Student

Customer

Student

fbpx

Sicherheit und Qualität

Die Kork Garantie bei jedem Auftrag

Kork garantiert Ihnen sichere, gute und bezahlbare Dienstleistungen

Kork setzt sich dafür ein, dass Qualität und Sicherheit gewährleistet ist.

Sicherheit

Alle Kork Studenten gehen durch ein Einführungsgespräch. Ihre ID wird dabei von uns geprüft und sie müssen einige persönliche Daten angeben.

Rezensionen

Nach jedem erfüllten Auftrag können Kunden die Leistung des Kork Students rezensieren. Erhält ein Kork Student einmal eine schlechte Bewertung wird er von uns kontaktiert. Wenn er mehr als 3 schlechte Bewertungen erhält, wird er von Kork gesperrt.

Versicherungen

Alle KORK Studenten sind zwischen 16 und 25 Jahren alt, zudem verdienen sie weniger als 750Fr/Jahr, deswegen laufen diese Aufträge unter “Sackgeldjobs”, wo die Studenten unter ihren privaten Versicherungen (Haftpflicht und Krankenkasse) versichert sind. Sozialbeiträge der KORK Studenten fallen somit auch weg.

Kork Studenten

Unser Ziel bei Kork ist, dass Erwachsene mehr Freizeit geniessen können. Deswegen ist es unsere oberste Priorität, dass Aufträge auf Kork einwandfrei ablaufen. Mit der einzelnen Überprüfung der Studenten garantiert Kork Qualität und Sicherheit. 

Nur kompetente Studenten werden zu „Kork Studenten“.

Kontakt aufnehmen

EMAIL

info@kork.work

Kork AGBs

Kork student

©2020 Solutions for Success GmbH

©2020 Solutions for Success GmbH

KUNDE

KORK STUDENT

Anmeldung

Tritt unserer WhatsApp Gruppe bei und erhalte Aufträge von Kork. Du kannst dann selber aussuchen welche Aufträge du erledigen möchtest.